Daniel E. Farrow – Memories of You


In stock


Release Date:  2002

Label:  Farrow Productions


Track List

  1. Body and Soul
  2. The Nearness of You
  3. Memories of You
  4. In a Sentimental Mood
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  7. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  8. Red Top



  • Daniel E. Farrow – saxaphone
  • Rickie B. Monie – piano
  • Mitchell L. Player – bass
  • Gerald P. French – drums


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required