Dave Brubeck ‎– Lullabies (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 602435139807 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Verve


Track List

Side A

  1. Brahms Lullaby
  2. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South
  3. Over The Rainbow
  4. Danny Boy
  5. Going To Sleep
  6. There’s No Place Like Home
  7. Lullaby For Iola

Side B

  1. Koto Song
  2. All Through The Night
  3. Softly, William, Softly
  4. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  5. Briar Bush
  6. Sleep
  7. Summertime
  8. Brahms Lullaby [Reprise]



Final Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

At 91 years old, Dave Brubeck recorded peerless takes on best-known children’s songs, beloved standards and originals as a gift to his grandchildren and as his last studio recording. His playing, ingenuity and integrity, all hallmarks of great Brubeck recordings, are abundantly apparent on this album.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required