Dave Jordan – Burning Sage


In stock


Release Date:  2019

Label:  Davejordan Music


Track List

  1. Lying To Myself
  2. You Would
  3. Burning Sage
  4. Tucumari Tonight
  5. Could Not Stay
  6. Out On The Weekend
  7. Like You
  8. Bird On the Wire



  • Dave Jordan – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
  • Alex Mallet – Electric, Lead And Slide Guitar
  • Will Repholz – Bass Guitar
  • Ben Alleman – Piano, Organ


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required