Dave Matthews Band – Walk Around The Moon [Indie Exclusive Limited Clear LP]


In stock

SKU: 196587970413 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  RCA


Track List

Side A

  1. Walk Around the Moon
  2. Madman’s Eyes
  3. Looking for a Vein
  4. The Ocean and the Butterfly
  5. It Could Happen
  6. Something to Tell My Baby

Side B

  1. After Everything
  2. All You Ever Wanted Was Tomorrow
  3. The Only Thing
  4. Break Free
  5. Monsters
  6. Singing From the Windows



Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear LP

Dave Matthews Band’s 10th studio album, Walk Around the Moon, took shape during the pandemic and is as much a reflection on the current times as it is an urge to find common ground. Walk Around the Moon will be released to coincide with the start of the band’s 2023 summer tour.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required