David Bowie – Let’s Dance (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 0190295692735 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Parlophone Records

Remastered Heavyweight 180 Gram Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. Modern Love 4:48
A2. China Girl 5:33
A3. Let’s Dance 7:37
A4. Without You 3:09

Side B

B1. Ricochet 5:13
B2. Criminal World 4:25
B3. Cat People (Putting Out Fire) 5:09
B4. Shake It 3:52



Vocals – David Bowie
Baritone Saxophone – Steve Elson
Bass – Carmine Rojas
Drums – Omar Hakim, Tony Thompson
Flute – Robert Arron, Stan Harrison, Steve Elson
Guitar – Nile Rodgers
Keyboards – Rob Sabino
Lead Guitar – Stevie Ray Vaughan
Percussion – Sammy Figueroa
Tenor Saxophone – Robert Arron, Stan Harrison
Trumpet – Mac Gollehon
Vocals – David Spinner, Frank Simms, George Simms



Vinyl LP pressing Newly remastered version of Let’s Dance, the 15th studio album by David Bowie. It was originally released in April 1983, three years after his previous album, Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps). Co-produced by Chic’s Nile Rodgers, the album contains three of his most successful singles; the title track, “Let’s Dance”, which reached #1 in the UK, US and various other countries, as well as “Modern Love” and “China Girl”, which both reached #2 in the UK.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required