Dawes – Good Luck With Whatever


In stock

SKU: 88807218463 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2020

Label: Rounder Records


Track List

  1. Still Feel Like A Kid
  2. Good Luck With Whatever
  3. Between The Zero And The One
  4. None Of My Business
  5. St. Augustine At Night
  6. Who Do You Think You’re Talking To?
  7. Didn’t Fix Me
  8. Free As We Wanna Be
  9. Me Especially



  • T.Z. Goldsmith – guitar, primary vocals
  • W.Q. Gelber – handmade bass
  • G.W. Goldsmith – drums, percussion, vocals
  • L.M. Pardini – piano, organ, guitar, vocals



2020 release. Far from apathetic, Good Luck With Whatever is Dawes at their most unapologetic. It’s sympathetic, magnetic, 50% genetic and highly kinetic. Songs like “Didn’t Fix Me” and “Me Especially” showcase Goldsmith’s poetic prowess perfectly; a historian of the human condition, transforming turmoil into motor oil. An unfiltered photograph of a band doing what they do best, these guys learned to rock before they could crawl. Produced by 6X Grammy winner Dave “Corn On The” Cobb.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required