Dax Riggs – If This Is Hell Then I’m Lucky


In stock


Release Date: 2008

Label: Fat Possum Records

Track List

  1. Strange Television
  2. Waking Up Insane
  3. Song With No Name
  4. Graves Beyond Windows
  5. Otherworldly Dreamer
  6. Like The Dead Would Laugh
  7. High Monster
  8. Heart Of Green
  9. Barefoot In The Dark
  10. Theme



IF THIS IS HELL I’m LUCK is taken from the vaults of Dax Riggs’ (deadboy & the Elephantmen, Acid Bath, Agents of Oblivion) long career. Finally getting it’s first formal release IF THIS IS HELL I’m LUCKY is widely considered a cult-classic among Dax Riggs fans. Recorded in his hometown, Houma, LA, with a full band behind him, the album features Rigg’s penchant for all things dark belted out with his one-of-a-kind voice. Previously un-released this is a must have for all fans of Dax Riggs, Acid Bath, deadboy & the Elephantman and Agents of Oblivion.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required