Dayna Kurtz – Here, Vol. 2


In stock


Release Date – 2018

Label – Kismet Records


Track List

  1. Another Black Feather
  2. Somebody Leave A Light On
  3. You’re Not What I Need ( But You’re All That You Need )
  4. Monroe
  5. It’s How You Hold Me
  6. Reconsider Me
  7. Venezuela
  8. TalkingĀ  At The Same Time



  • Dayna Kurtz
  • Robert Mache

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required