Denise LaSalle – Greatest Hits


In stock

SKU: 04802175452 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Date: 2013

Label: Malaco Records


Track List

  1. Wet Match
  2. Your Husband Is Cheating On Us
  3. Someone Else Is Steppin’ In
  4. Why Am I Missing You
  5. Lady In The Street
  6. Down Home Blues
  7. Bump And Grind
  8. Give Me Yo’ Most Strongest Whiskey
  9. Don’t Mess With My Man
  10. Drop That Zero
  11. My Tu-Tu
  12. Trapped…1990


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required