Dion – Blues With Friends (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Keeping The Blues Alive

Includes Download Code


Track List

Side A

  1. Blues Comin’ On  (Slide Guitar – Joe Bonamassa)
  2. Kickin’ Child  (Guitar – Joe Menza)
  3. Uptown Number 7  (Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Brian Setzer)
  4. Can’t Start Over Again  (Lead Guitar – Jeff Beck)

Side B

  1. My Baby Loves To Boogie  (Harmonica – John Hammond)
  2. I Got Nothin’  (Lead Guitar – Joe Louis Walker  / Lead Vocals – Van Morrison)
  3. Stumbling Blues  (Guitar – Jimmy Vivino / Saxophone – Jerry Vivino)

Side C

  1. Bam Bang Boom  (Lead Guitar – Billy Gibbons)
  2. I Got The Cure  (Slide Guitar – Sonny Landreth)
  3. Song For Sam Cooke (Here In America) (Lead Vocals – Paul Simon)

Side D

  1. What If I Told You  (Lead Guitar – Samantha Fish)
  2. Told You Once In August  (Slide Guitar – John Hammond / Slide Guitar, Vocals – Rory Block)
  3. Way Down (I Won’t Cry No More)  (Guitar – Stevie Van Zandt)
  4. Hymn To Him  (Backing Vocals – Patti Scialfa / Lead Guitar – Bruce Springsteen)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required