Dire Straits – Dire Straits (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 603497848614 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a 180-gram Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Warner


Track List

Side A

  1. Down to the Waterline
  2. Water of Love
  3. Setting Me Up
  4. Six Blade Knife
  5. Southbound Again


Side B

  1. Sultans of Swing
  2. In the Gallery
  3. Wild West End
  4. Lions







You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required