Dr. Brice Miller & Mahogany Brass Band – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Put Your Right Foot Forward
2. Good Love
3. Get Down On It
4. Skeet Skeet
5. My Baby
6. Sittin’ On The Dock Of The Bay
7. The Way You look Tonite
8. Every Man Should Be Free
9. I’m So New Orleans
10. Shake Your Money Maker

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required