Dr. John – An Introduction To


In stock

SKU: 60349785264 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Date: 2019

Label: Flashback Atlantic


Track List

  1. Right Place Wrong Time
  2. Iko Iko
  3. Such A Night
  4. Mama Roux
  5. I Walk On Gilded Splinters
  6. Big Chief
  7. Gris-Gris Gumbo Ya-Ya
  8. Qualified
  9. Let’s Make A Better World
  10. (Everybody Wanna Get Rich) Rite Away



2019 collection of tracks by the New Orleans legend. Includes “Iko Iko,” “Right Place, Wrong Time,” “Walk On Gilded Splinters” and more.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required