Dr. John – The Atco Albums Collection (7-CD Set)


Out of stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Atco


Track List

This box-set includes these classic Dr. John albums in their entirety:

  1. Gris-Gris
  2. Babylon
  3. Remedies
  4. The Sun Moon & the Herbs
  5. Gumbo
  6. In the Right Place
  7. Desitively Bonnaroo


Additional information

Weight 10.00 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 3.0 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required