Dragon Smoke – Live In New Orleans


Out of stock


Release Date – 2015

Label – Independent

Track List

  1. Groove Me
  2. Take Me Back
  3. Nobody Wants You When You’re Down And Out
  4. The Sun And The Sea
  5. Indians Here Dey Come
  6. Me And My Woman
  7. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
  8. The Good Times
  9. Going Down


  • Ivan Neville – Keys And Vocals
  • Eric Lindell – Guitar And Vocals
  • Stanton Moore – Drums
  • Robert Mercurio – Bass


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required