Dwayne Dopsie And The Zydeco Hellraisers – Been Good To You


In stock


Track List

  1. You Pretty Little Girl
  2. Everyday, I Think Of You
  3. I Want To Dance With You
  4. Come Home To Me Darling
  5. Wonder Did My Baby Go?
  6. Wonder When You’re Coming Back
  7. I Want To Love You
  8. Sometimes I Never Want To Come Back
  9. I’ve Been Good To You
  10. If You Gonna Leave Me
  11. It’s Been A Long Time
  12. Come On Down To New Orleans

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.0 × 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required