Ecirb Muller’s Twisted Dixie (EMTD) – What Had Happened Was…


In stock


Release Date – 2019

Label – New Orleans Music Company


Track List

  1. Who Is Ecirb Muller
  2. Hello Brother
  3. Intro To Fly Me To The Moon
  4. Fly Me To The Moon
  5. Intro To My Blue Heaven
  6. My Blue Heaven
  7. Intro To Sunny Side Of The Street
  8. Sunny Side Of The Street
  9. Intro To Make Me Wanna Holler
  10. Make Me Wanna Holler
  11. Intro To Bill Bailey
  12. Bill Bailey
  13. Intro To My My Blackbird
  14. My My Blackbird
  15. Intro To You Are My Sunshine
  16. You Are My Sunshine
  17. Into To Summertime
  18. Summertime
  19. Intro To New Orleans
  20. New Orleans
  21. Now You Know A Few Facts About Ecirb Muller



  • Dr. James Walsh – Piano, Organ
  • Ed Barrett – Guitar
  • David Wallace – Drums, Percussion
  • Robert Harris – Trombone, Vocals
  • Dr. Jo Butts – Bass
  • Dr. Brice Miller – Trumpet, Vocals

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required