Elmore James ‎– Hits & Rarities (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 708535795421 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Sunset Blvd Records


Track List

Side One / Hits

  1. The Sky Is Crying
  2. Shake Your Moneymaker
  3. It Hurts Me Too
  4. Something Inside Me
  5. Look On Yonder Wall
  6. Stranger Blues
  7. Dust My Broom (Chicago-Cut Mono Version)

Side Two / Rarities

  1. My Kind Of Woman
  2. Strange Angel
  3. One Way Out
  4. Person To Person
  5. So Unkind
  6. Mean Mistreatin’ Mama
  7. I Gotta Go Now


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required