Elvis Presley – 50,000,000 Elvis Fans Can’t Be Wrong – Elvis’ Gold Records Volume 2 (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  RCA Legacy

Includes download voucher

Originally released in 1959


Track List

Side A

  1. I Need Your Love Tonight
  2. Don’t
  3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  4. My Wish Came True
  5. I Got Stung

Side B

  1. One Night
  2. Big Hunk O’ Love
  3. I Beg Of You
  4. (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I
  5. Doncha’ Think It’s Time

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required