Evan Christopher – Blues In The Air: The Music Of Sidney Bechet


Out of stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Camille Productions


Track List

  1. Blues Dans le Blues
  2. Polka Dot Stomp
  3. Southern Sunset (When The Sun Sets Down South)
  4. Dans les Rues d’Antibes
  5. What A Dream
  6. Si Tu Vois Ma Mere
  7. Lastic
  8. Blues In The Air
  9. Girl’s Dance
  10. This Is That Tomorrow That I Dreaded Yesterday
  11. Ghost Of The Blues



  • Evan Christopher – clarinet
  • Malo Mazurie – trumpet
  • Felix Hunot – guitar
  • Sebastien Nouaux – drums




You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required