Excelsior Brass Band – Jolly Reeds & Steamin’ Horns


In stock


Release Date:  1994

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1 What A Friend We Have In Jesus
2 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
3 Bye And Bye (When The Morning Comes)
4 Didn’t He Ramble
5 Whoopin’ Blues
6 When The Saints Go Marching In
7 Amazing Grace
8 Down In Honky Tonk Town
9 Tin Roof Blues
10 Milneburg Joys
11 When My Dreamboat Comes Home
12 Just A Little While To Stay Here
13 Bugle Boy March
14 High Society
15 Over The Waves
16 Didn’t He Ramble? # 2
17 Just A Little While To Stay Here # 2



Bass Horn – Walter Payton, Jr.
Drums – Calvin Spears, Freddie Kohlman, Stanley Stephens
Reeds – David Grillier, Michael White, Oscar Rouzan
Trombone – Clement Tervalon, Freddie Lonzo
Trumpet – Gregg Stafford, James May, Teddy Riley

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required