Felice Brothers – From Dreams To Dust (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


In stock

SKU: 63445705565 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Yep Roc Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Jazz On The Autobahn 4:32
A2. To-Do List 4:16
A3. All The Way Down 3:05

Side B

B1. Money Talks 5:35
B2. Be At Rest 2:51
B3. Valium 4:33

Side C

C1. Inferno 3:41
C2. Silverfish 3:13
C3. Celebrity X 5:38

Side D

D1. Land Of Yesterdays 5:21
D2. Blow Him Apart 3:19
D3. We Shall Live Again 8:17



Horns – Nate Walcott (tracks: A1, D1)
Marxophone – Mike Mogis (tracks: A3)
Pedal Steel Guitar – Mike Mogis (tracks: B3, C2, D2)
Vocals, Bass – Jesske Hume
Vocals, Drums, Percussion – Will Lawrence
Vocals, Guitar – Ian Felice



From Dreams To Dust, the latest studio album by The Felice Brothers was recorded in the fall of 2020 in an old one room church in Harlemville, NY. Produced by The Felice Brothers and mixed by Mike Mogis. The record ranges over a variety of topics and themes, including isolation, the world of dreams and delusions, environmental collapse, and the inward and outward chaos of modern life. Jazz on the Autobahn To-Do List All The Way Down Money Talks Be At Rest Valium Inferno Silverfish Celebrity X Land Of Yesterdays Blow Him Apart We Shall Live Again

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required