Feufollet – Cow Island Hop (CD)


In stock

SKU: 796873055468 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2008

Label:  Valcour Records


Track List

1. Prends Courage
2. Cow Island Hop
3. Eunice Waltz
4. Blues De Dix Ans
5. Madame Bosso
6. Chère Bébé Créole
7. Femme L’A Dit
8. Chère Beth
9. Sur Le Bord De L’Eau
10. Jolie Fille
11. Je M’En Vas Dans Le Chemin



Accordion – Chris Stafford
Drums – Michael Stafford
Electric Bass, Double Bass – Taylor Guarisco
Electric Guitar – Joshua Caffery
Fiddle – Chris Segura, Chris Stafford
Triangle – Anna Laura Edmiston
Vocals – Anna Laura Edmiston, Chris Stafford

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required