Fleetwood Mac – Rumours (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 093624979357 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2009

Label:  Reprise Records


Track List

Side A

1. Second Hand News
2. Dreams
3. Never Going Back Again
4. Don’t Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Songbird

Side B

1. The Chain
2. You Make Loving Fun
3. I Don’t Want To Know
4. Oh Daddy
5. Gold Dust Woman



Bass – John McVie
Drums, Percussion – Mick Fleetwood
Guitar – Lindsey Buckingham
Keyboards, Synthesizer – Christine McVie
Vocals – Christine McVie, Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required