Frank Fotusky – Meet Me In The Bottom (CD)


In stock

SKU: 700261430041 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2015

Label:  Snappy Turtle Records


Track List

  1. Who’s Been Here
  2. 39 Ninth St.
  3. Windin’ Boy Blues
  4. Pig Meat
  5. When You’ve Got A Good Friend
  6. How Long, How Long Blues
  7. Good Morning Aurora
  8. Meet Me In The Bottom
  9. Trouble In Mind
  10. Mama T’aint Long For Day
  11. The Girl With The Auburn Hair
  12. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
  13. 39 Ninth St. (Reprise)



  • Frank Fotusky – guitars, vocals

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required