Freddie Blue & The Friendship Circle Band – Big River (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Notify
  2. The Ballad Of Nellie Jackson
  3. Big River
  4. Mystery Man
  5. At The Foot Of Canal Street
  6. I Bid You Goodnight



  • Freddie Blue – lead vocals, rhythm guitars
  • Sam Colgate – drums, percussion
  • John Herbert – harmonicas, vocals
  • Bob Netcoh – bass, mandolin
  • Johnny Vajnar – electric violin, vocals




You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required