Galactic – Into The Deep


In stock

SKU: 81987301172 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2015

Label: Provogue


Track List

  1. Sugar Doosie
  2. Higher And Higher (feat. JJ Grey)
  3. Into The Deep (feat. Macy Gray)
  4. Dolla Diva (feat. David Shaw & Maggie Koerner)
  5. Long Live The Borgne
  6. Right On (feat. Charm Taylor)
  7. Domino (feat. Ryan Montbleau)
  8. Buck 77
  9. Does It Really Make A Difference (feat. Mavis Staples)
  10. Chicken In The Corn (feat. Brushy One String)
  11. Today’s Blues



Hailing from New Orleans, Louisiana – Galactic has been exploring their seemingly limitless musical possibilities for more than 30 years. Since then, the band has consistently pushed artistic boundaries on the road and in the studio, approaching their music with open ears and drawing inspiration as much from the sounds bubbling up from their city’s streets as they do from each other. Into The Deep includes collaborations with artists they’ve made connections with over the last 20 years including Macy Gray, Mavis Staples, JJ Grey, Maggie Koerner and more.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required