Garage Á Trois ‎– Always Be Happy, But Stay Evil (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2011

Label:  Royal Potato Family


Track List

Side A

  1. Omar
  2. Resentment Incubator
  3. Earl Harvin
  4. Shooting Breaks
  5. Kansas (Interlude)
  6. Swellage

Side B

  1. The Drum Department
  2. Thumb
  3. Baby Mama Drama
  4. Chimp & Flower
  5. Dark Bogul (Interlude)
  6. Assault On Precinct 13



  • Drums [Pummeling] – Stanton Moore
    Keyboards  – Marco Benevento
    Tenor Saxophone, Effects – Skerik
    Vibraphone, Percussion – Mike Dillon

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required