Garage A Trois ‎– The Mysteryfunk EP (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1999

Label:  Fog City Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Mysteryfunk
  2. Chupacadabra

Side B

  1. Bwami
  2. FCR Theme



  • Drums, Percussion – El Mangosta
    Guitar, Talkbox – El Balzac
    Mixed By – Kevin Ink
    Producer – Stanton*
    Producer, Mixed By – Dan*
    Recorded By – Chris Finney, Dan Prothero
    Saxophone, Keyboards, Effects – El Guzano


  • Recorded February 1998. All the tracks on this EP were improvised on the spot and recorded completely live with no overdubs, headphones or samples.This is a numbered, limited release. The album artwork is hand-letterpress printed, making each album cover extra groovy and ensuring that no two are exactly alike.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required