George Lewis – The George Lewis Band at Herbert Otto’s Party 1949


Out of stock


Release Date:  1993

Label:  American Music


Track List

1 High Society
2 Maryland, My Maryland
3 tin roof blues
4 Willie The Weeper
5 Bugle Boy March
6 Heebie Jeebies
7 A Closer Walk With Thee
8 The Saints Go Marching In
9 Maria Elena
10 All I Do The Whole Night Through Is Dream Of You
11 Weary Blues
12 Underneath Hawaiian Skies
13 Bucket Got A Hole In It
14 If You’re A Viper
15 Streets Of The City
16 Weary Blues
17 High Society
18 None Of My Jelly Roll
19 Burgundy Street Blues
20 Ice Cream



Herb Morand, Elmer Talbert – trumpet
George Lewis, Albert Burbank – clarinet
Jim Robinson – trombone
Lawrence Marrero – banjo
Alcide Pavageau – string bass
Bob Matthews, Albert Jiles, Joe Watkins – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required