Gregory Porter – All Rise


In stock

SKU: 60250861978 Categories: , , , , Tag:


Release Date: 2020

Label: Blue Note


Track List

  1. Concorde
  2. Dad Gone Thing
  3. Revival Song
  4. If Love Is Overrated
  5. Faith In Love
  6. Merchants Of Paradise
  7. Long List Of Trouble
  8. Mister Holland
  9. Modern Day Apprentice
  10. Everything You Touch Is Gold
  11. Phoenix
  12. Merry Go Round
  13. Thank You



  • Gregory Porter – vocals
  • Troy Miller – drums, percussion
  • Jahmal Nichols – bass
  • Chip Crawford – piano
  • Ondrej Pivec – hammond organ
  • Chris Hill – bass
  • Troy Miller – horn arr.



Gregory Porter, the best-selling contemporary Jazz/Soul artist with over 3 million album sales, returns with ALL RISE, his sixth studio album. It marks a return to his beloved songwriting – heart-on-sleeve lyrics imbued with everyday philosophy, set to a stirring mix of jazz, soul, blues and gospel. ALL RISE represents his artistic revolution to something even more emphatic and intimate. It brims with songs about irrepressible love, plus a little protest, because the road to healing is bumpy.



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required