Guitar Slim, Jr. – I’ll Survive


In stock


Release Date: 2019

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. It Hurts To Love Someone
  2. Postman
  3. Tired Of Your Friends
  4. The More I Give, The More I Want
  5. I Don’t Want To Leave You
  6. I’ll Survive
  7. I Found The Blues In New Orleans
  8. Trouble Don’t Last Always
  9. Twenty-Five Lies
  10. Later For Ya Baby



  • No Personnel Listed


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required