Hank Williams ‎– 20 Of Hank Williams’ Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 602557001259 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Mercury

Recorded between 1947 and 1952 at Castle Studios, Tulane Hotel, Nashville.
Except track 3 recorded 1949 at Herzog Studios, Cincinnatti.


Track List

Side A

  1. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  2. Move It On Over
  3. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
  4. Ramblin’ Man
  5. My Heart Would Know
  6. Kaw-Liga
  7. Cold, Cold Heart
  8. Lovesick Blues
  9. Honky Tonk Blues
  10. Honky Tonkin’

Side B

  1. There’ll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  2. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  3. Hey Good Lookin’
  4. Window Shopping
  5. I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)
  6. Half As Much
  7. Why Don’t You Love Me
  8. You Win Again
  9. Baby, We’re Really In Love
  10. Take These Chains From My Heart



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required