Hanna Mignano Trio – Interplay (CDR)


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Hanna Mignano Trio


Track List

  1. Diggin’ With Spade
  2. Blowtop Blues
  3. You Just Take Her
  4. La Javanaise
  5. Interplay
  6. It Never Entered My Mind



  • Hanna Mignano – violin, vocals
  • Pete Roze – guitar
  • Roy Brenc – upright bass



The Hanna Mignano Trio plays an assortment of jazz standards and Western swing tunes in this mini album, produced to showcase the trio’s nuanced musical interplay. Hanna Mignano on violin/vocals, Pete Roze on guitar, Roy Brenc on bass.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required