Harrison Fontenot – The Harrison Fontenot Cajun Collection


In stock


Release Date:  2019

Label:  Swallow


Track List

  1. Cajun Saints Go Marching In
  2. La Bonne Cord Mauvais Yo-Yo
  3. Clotilla
  4. Pistache A Tante Nana
  5. Danser Codeine
  6. Cajun Twist
  7. Fume, Fume, Fume
  8. La Betaille
  9. Mamou Hillbillies
  10. Lonesome Soldier Waltz
  11. Let’s Go To Lafayette (Instrumental)
  12. Jealous Heart
  13. Fee Fee Can’t Dance (Instrumental)
  14. Crying My Heart Out Over You
  15. Cajun Limbo Rock (Instrumental)
  16. If Teardrops Were Pennies
  17. Battle Of The Hats (Studio Intro)
  18. Battle Of The Hats
  19. Une Histoire Triste
  20. May You Never Be Alone
  21. La Cravate
  22. Les Mardi Gras (Riders In The Sky)
  23. Wabash Cannon Ball
  24. Lonesome Soldier Waltz (Original Studio Takes)
  25. Jingle Bells (Instrumental)
  26. Silent Night

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required