Heavenly Stars – Oh Happy Day


In stock

SKU: 3448960242424 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  1997

Label:  Fremeaux & Associes


Track List

  1. Old Time Religion
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. I’ll Fly Away
  4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  5. I’m So Glad
  6. Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  7. Oh, Happy Day
  8. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  9. When The Saints Go Marching In
  10. Whole World In His Hand
  11. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  12. Down By The Riverside
  13. Old Rugged Cross
  14. When He Calls Me
  15. Roll, Jordan, Roll



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required