Huey “Piano” Smith – High Blood Pressure


In stock

SKU: 75221112082 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2005

Label: Aim Records


Track List

  1. High Blood Pressure
  2. She Got Low Down
  3. Don’t You Just Know It
  4. Little Chickee Wa-Wa
  5. Rockin’ Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
  6. Foreday In The Morning
  7. Hip Little Monkey
  8. Jambalaya
  9. Witcha way To Go
  10. Youngblood
  11. Rockin’ Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu  (version 2)
  12. At The Mardi Gras
  13. Don’t You Know Yokomo
  14. I Think You’re Jiving Me
  15. I’m So Blue  (Without You)
  16. Tuberculosis And The Sinus Blues
  17. Well I’ll Be John Brown



One of the original New Orleans music legends. A pumpin’ piano player with a great sense of humor. The album features all of his original hits including the title track, ‘Don’t You Know Yokomo’, ‘Don’t You Just Know It’, ‘Little Chikee Wa-Wa’ & ‘Rockin’ Pneumonia & the Boogie Woogie Flu’. Also features Bobby Marchan & Curly Moore. 17 tracks. Aim Records. 2005.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required