Hurray For The Riff Raff – Small Town Heroes (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2014

Label:  ATO


Track List

Side A

  1. Blue Ridge Mountain
  2. Crash On The Highway
  3. Good Time Blues (An Outlaws Lament)
  4. End Of The Line
  5. The New SF Bay Blues
  6. The Body Electric

Side B

  1. No One Else
  2. St.Roch Blues
  3. Levon’s Dream
  4. I Know It’s Wrong (But That’s Alright)
  5. Small Town Heroes
  6. Forever Is Just A Day



  • Guitar, Vocals – Alynda Lee Segarra
  • Drums, Percussion – Yosi Perlstein
  • Guitar, Vocals – Sam Doores
  • Bass, Vocals – Dan Cutler
  • Organ, Piano – Casey Wayne McAllister
  • Arranged By  – Dan Cutler
  • Producer – Alynda Lee Segarra, Sam Doores

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required