Irma Thomas – The Soul Queen Of New Orleans (LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 5060348582076 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is NOT a CD*

Release Year: 2016

Label: Not Now Music

Track List

Side A

  1. It’s Raining
  2. I Did My Park
  3. Cry On
  4. A Good Man
  5. I May Be Wrong
  6. Girl Needs A Boy
  7. It’s Too Soon To Know

Side B

  1. I Done Got Over It
  2. Don’t Mess With My Man
  3. Two Winters Long
  4. Somebody Told You
  5. Set Me Free
  6. That’s All I Ask
  7. Gone

Additional information

Weight 13 oz
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required