Jackie Wilson – Soul Galore (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 5014797904255 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Demon Records


Track List

Side A

1. Brand New Thing – Part 1
2. 3 Days 1 Hour 30 Minutes
3. I’ve Got To Get Back
4. So You Say You Wanna Dance
5. Stop Lying
6. Let Me Build

Side B

1. Brand New Thing – Part 2
2. Soul Galore
3. What’s Done In The Dark (Will One Day Come To Light)
4. I Got My Mind Made Up
5. Everything’s Gonna Be Fine
6. Your Loss, My Gain



Vinyl LP pressing includes printed inner sleeve. This is the first ever vinyl reissue of ‘Soul Galore’, the 1966 album by the all time great Jackie Wilson. Featuring twelve Big City Soul masterpieces and classic mod dancers. Standouts including ‘Brand New Thing’, ‘So You Say You Wanna Dance’, ‘Stop Lying’ and the title track ‘Soul Galore’. Jackie Wilson was one of the greatest singers who remained with Brunswick since his early days with a dazzling record of 54 US Hot 100 and 49 R&B single chart entries.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required