Jackson Browne ‎– Downhill From Everywhere (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 696751061126 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Inside Recordings

180-gram pressing

Includes digital download of full album


Track List

Side A

  1. Still Looking For Something
  2. My Cleveland Heart
  3. Minutes To Downtown

Side B

  1. A Human Touch
  2. Love Is Love

Side C

  1. Downhill From Everywhere
  2. The Dreamer
  3. Until Justice Is Real

Side D

  1. A Little Soon To Say
  2. A Song For Barcelona



Nearly five decades since his debut LP, the songs on Jackson Browne’s new album Downhill From Everywhere sustain the soulful intimacy of his first release, combined with a power and wisdom gained from a life pursuing positive change.

Label: Inside Recordings

Produced by Jackson Browne
Recorded and Mixed by Kevin Smith
“A Human Touch” – Recorded and Mixed by Ryan Freeland
“Minutes To Downtown” – Recorded by Nate Kunkel
“Downhill From Everywhere,” “A Little Soon To Say,” and “My Cleveland Heart” – Recorded by Paul Dieter
Recorded at Groove Masters, Santa Monica, CA
Mastered by Gavin Lurssen and Rueben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering, Burbank, CA
Vinyl Mastered by Jeff Powell at Take Out Vinyl, Memphis, TN

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required