Jamie Lynn Vessels – If I’m Being Honest


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Independent


Track List

01 – Damn Dirty Demons
02 – Eulogy at Joshua Tree (Ballad of Gram Parsons)
03 – Down
04 – Inside Out
05 – If I’m Being Honest
06 – Pulse
07 – Perfect
08 – Son of a Lie
09 – That’s My Heart You’re Stealing
10 – A Song for You
11 – You Are Not Alone



Jamie Vessels is creating bluesy rock and roll tunes for the wanderers, the dreamers, the fighters – those who live on the same off-the-beaten path that Jamie has been following all her life.

The singer, songwriter, and guitarist has developed a name for herself in the roots music culture in New Orleans, where her voice and her unabashed honesty consistently create a community out of a room full of strangers. Her new album If I’m Being Honest promises to cast that same spell, armed with bluesy, hard-hitting guitar riffs and lyrics that don’t shy away from the hard and hopeful experiences that make us human.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required