Jay Cormier and Cajun Country – Deux Vies Pour Te Donner


In stock

SKU: 71679410222 Categories: , Tag:


Release Year: 2001

Label: La Louisianne Records

Track List

  1. 73 Special
  2. Deux Vies Pour Te Donner (Two Lives To Give  You)
  3. Lover’s Waltz
  4. Gloria
  5. Mom, Elle Va Jamais Te Remplacer (Mom Shall Never Replace You)
  6. Reve a Moi (Dream Of Me)
  7. Le Pays dans la jogue (World In A Jug)
  8. Apres Marcher Dans Tes Reves (Walking In Your Dreams)
  9. ‘Tite Robe Courte (Little Short Dress)
  10. Faut Je Te Laisse a Cote (I’ll Have To Leave Your Side)
  11. Un’ Tit Bebe Encore (A Baby Again)
  12. Petite Au La Grosse
  13. C’est Tout Fini


  • Jay Cormier – Accordion, Vocals
  • Jamey Bearb – Fiddle, Vocals
  • Bryan Bourque – Bass, Harmony Vocals, Lead Vocals
  • Austin Broussard – Drums, Harmony Vocals
  • Murnel Babineaux – Steel Guitar
  • Bobby Dumatrait – Rhythm Guitar

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required