Jesse Dayton – Gulf Coast Sessions


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Blue Elan


Track List

  1. Intro House Party
  2. Lo-Fi Lover
  3. Beaumonster Boogie
  4. Carencro Girl
  5. Mardi Gras Shake
  6. Feelin’s And Business
  7. House Party 2340 Dauphine
  8. Outro House Party



  • Jesse Dayton – vocals, guitar, bass, piano, drums
  • Beth Chrisman – fiddle  (track 4)
  • Bradley Jaye – accordion  (track 5)



2020 EP release from the Austin-based guitarist, singer, songwriter and filmmaker. Gulf Coast Sessions is a collection of original songs inspired by the music he was raised on while growing up in Beaumont, TX; experiencing the sounds of the area from Beaumont to New Orleans.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required