Jimbo Mathus & Andrew Bird – These 13


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Thirty Tigers


Track List



All 13 songs that appear on These 13 were written entirely in collaboration; Bird and Mathus penned the first half in 2018, took a break, and then wrote the second bunch in 2020. Everything was recorded live – both artists sat around an RCA 44 microphone to get the cozy, life-like feeling of an in-person performance – before producer Mike Viola stepped in to touch it up a bit.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required