Jimmy “Duck” Holmes ‎– It Is What It Is (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 789577754812 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Blue Front Records

180-gram pressing

Recorded in November 2014 at the Blue Front Cafe in Bentonia, Mississippi.


Track List

Side A

  1. Buddy Brown
  2. Pencil And Paper
  3. It Is What It Is
  4. Love Alone

Side B

  1. Evil
  2. It Had To Be The Devil
  3. So Glad
  4. Slow Down



Producer – Michael Schulze
Recorded By, Mixed By – Eric Fowler
Sleeve Notes – Dick Waterman
Vocals, Guitar, Harp – Jimmy “Duck” Holmes

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required