Jimmy “Duck” Holmes – All Night Long


In stock

SKU: 79958209362 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2013

Label: Wolf Records


Track List

  1. Hard Time Killin’ Floor Blues
  2. Train Train
  3. I’m Going To Leave You
  4. All Night Long
  5. Someday Baby
  6. Blues Ain’t Nothing
  7. Red Rooster
  8. Devil Got My Woman
  9. Don’t Get Mad
  10. Rock Me
  11. Six Little Puppies
  12. Hurry Hurry
  13. Rock Me (take 2)



This CD is Blues history. Jimmy “Duck” Holmes is the owner of the last juke joint in Bentonia, The Blue Front Cafe. He is the last one who plays in the Betonia Style! On this CD, you can find “Skip James”, “Devil got my Woman” and many other great songs.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required