Jimmy Ruffin – Ruff’n Ready (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 5060672888721 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Endless Happiness

Originally released in 1969 on the Motown label


Track List

Side A

  1. Don’t Let Him Take Your Love From Me
  2. Don’t You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
  3. Gonna Keep On Tryin’ Till I Win Your Love
  4. Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
  5. Everybody Needs Love
  6. 96 Tears

Side B

  1. It’s Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Sad And Lonesome Feeling
  3. Love Gives, Love Takes Away
  4. I’ll Say Forever My Love
  5. You Got What It Takes
  6. Lonely Lonely Man Am I

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required