Joe Clay – Ducktail


In stock

SKU: 4000127155160 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  1990

Label:  Bear Family Records


Track List

1. Ducktail
2. Get On The Right Track
3. You Look That Good To Me
4. Did You Mean Jelly Bean (What You Said Cabbage Head)
5. Cracker Jack
6. Goodbye, Goodbye
7. Sixteen Chicks
8. Slipping Out And Sneaking In
9. Doggone It
10. Get On The Right Track (Alternate Take)
11. You Look That Good To Me (Alternate Take)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required