Joe Krown – New Orleans Piano Rolls


In stock


Release Date:  2003

Label:  STR Digital


Track List

  1. Tipitina
  2. Do You Know What it Means to Miss New Orleans
  3. On the Sunnyside of the Street
  4. Boogie Woogie Prayer
  5. Just a Closer Walk
  6. Pink Champagne
  7. Maple Leaf Rag
  8. Moore Women Shuffle
  9. Down By the Riverside
  10. Miss Celie’s Mood
  11. Uptown Boogie
  12. Pineapple Rag
  13. Basin St. Blues
  14. St. Louis Blues
  15. Those Were the Days



  • Joe Krown


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required